i dont want to.

så mycket misshandel, så mycket skit, så jävla ONT. går med samvetet varje dag oh bara tänker på allt som hände när jag va lite. allt skit, för inget va bra. så jävla mycket skit. och allt på mig. hela tiden.i dont wanna remeber the time when i was little, noway. mitt liv är ett fkn helvete och jag gör det bara värre, men jag måste. jag vill inte direkt men jag är berädd på vad som kmr att möta mig när jag är tillbaka. det kommer bli att nicka och ta imot, kommer få göra det sålänge jag är "liten" , sålänge jag lever. i dont think if i tell the truth about my life, all the pepole that said that they wanted to change life with me, they will change their mind. och jag suger på engelska.


-' patriciA. ★



I smile a lot, but mostly my smile is not real. my real smile I show to people who matter most in my life and I love to show it to arastou. the people who can see inside me and see how my life looks like, it is only those who understand me. how hard I have it, how hard it is to live each day. but when you have someone who Arastou, that's when life is much simpler, even though life is hard. I love you, you are my everything. dont leave me please, because when you do it then my life is over, I will not have something to live for, it's you I live for.<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0